The West Deptford Police Department is ALWAYS on duty.

Whether you need to speak directly to a ranking officer or deal with an emergency, the WDPD is here to serve its community. Please view our directory below for phone numbers, extensions, and email addresses. 

Main Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Adminstrative Offices: (856) 853-4599

Fax: (856) 853.2940

24/7 Non-Emergency Line: (856) 845-2300

Dial 911.png

directory

​Chief John Chambers 

Deputy Chief Michael Franks

Lieutenant John Craig

Lieutenant Michael Pfeiffer 

Sergeant Kevin Donahue 

Sergeant Jeffrey Pallies

Sergeant Steven Weber  

Sergeant Richard Penney

Det. Cpl. Matthew Carroll

Cpl.  Steven Shirey

Cpl. Francesco Teti

Cpl./K9 James Creedon

Cpl. Anthony Greenwald

Detective Frank Mullin

Detective Joseph Facchine

Detective Justin Hilt

Detective  David Hickey                   

K-9 Officer Joseph Lamalfa

K-9 Officer Narciso Vergara          

Patrolman David Jiles

Patrolman Anthony Jiles

Patrolman Steven Flannery

Patrolman Robert Niszczak

Patrolman William Reichert

Patrolman Paul Manfre

Patrolman James Alexander

Patrolman Brian Kienholz SRO

K-9 Officer Ryan Layton

Patrolman Jake Miller

Patrolman Basil DiCerbo

Patrolman Connor Goggin

Patrolman Drew Spector

Patrolman Josh Kerr

Patrolman Steven Jackson

Patrolman Collin Crawford

Patrolman Ian Hausman

Patrolman Ryan McKeage

Patrolwoman Bridgette Draham

Patrolwoman Madeline Brunck  

Patrolman Ryan Baglivo

Patrolman John Barrett

SLEO III Craig Kraemer

SLEO III James Barney

SLEO III Anthony Scirrotto

SLEO I James Walker

SLEO I Brittany Sullivan-Woodward

Supp. Staff Christine Duffy (Chief Secretary) 

Supp. Staff Kate Scirrotto (Bodycam)

Supp. Staff Tania Cruz (Record Dep.)

Supp. Staff Sarah Mahon  (Detective Secretary)​

#4117  jchambers@westdeptfordpd.com  (x156)

#4124  mfranks@westdeptfordpd.com  (x160)

#4120  jcraig@westdeptfordpd.com  (x143)

#4102  mpfeiffer@westdeptfordpd.com  (x159)

#4123  kdonahue@westdeptfordpd.com  (x165)

#4131  jpallies@westdeptfordpd.com  (x164)

#4130  sweber@westdeptfordpd.com  (x158)

#4125  rpenney@westdeptfordpd.com  (x158)

#4148  mcarroll@westdeptfordpd.com  (x163)

#4119  sshirey@westdeptfordpd.com  (x431)

#4136  fteti@westdeptfordpd.com  (x403)

#4141  jcreedon@westdeptfordpd.com  (x419)

#4147  agreenwald@westdeptfordpd.com (x440)

#4142  fmullin@westdeptfordpd.com  (x167)

#4137  jfacchine@westdeptfordpd.com  (x162)

#4144  jhilt@westdeptfordpd.com  (x168)

#4155  dhickey@westdeptfordpd.com  (x170) 

#4113  jamalfa@westdeptfordpd.com  (x430)

#4129  nvergara@westdeptfordpd.com  (x435)

#4139  djiles@westdeptfordpd.com  (x412)

#4143  ajiles@westdeptfordpd.com  (x437)

#4145  sflannery@westdeptfordpd.com  (x439)

#4150  rniszczak@westdeptfordpd.com  (x408)

#4152  wreichert@westdeptfordpd.com  (x406)

#4153  pmanfre@westdeptfordpd.com  (x417)

#4154  jalexander@westdeptfordpd.com  (x402)

#4156  bkienholz@westdeptfordpd.com  (x413)

#4157  rlayton@westdeptfordpd.com  (x421)

#4162  jmiller@westdeptfordpd.com  (x409)

#4166  bdicerbo@westdeptfordpd.com  (x415)

#4167  cgoggin@westdeptfordpd.com  (x420)

#4168  dspector@westdeptfordpd.com  (x441)

#4170  jkerr@westdeptfordpd.com  (x424)

#4171  sjackson@westdeptfordpd.com  (x411)

#4172  ccrawford@westdeptfordpd.com  (x434)

#4173  ihausman@westdeptfordpd.com  (x450)

#4174  rmckeage@westdeptfordpd.com  (x414)

#4175  bdraham@westdeptfordpd.com  (x422)

#4176  mbrunck@westdeptfordpd.com  (x410)

#4177  rbaglivo@westdeptfordpd.com  (x415)

#4178  jbarrett@westdeptfordpd.com  (x433)

#4165  ckraemer@westdeptfordpd.com

#4169  jbarney@westdeptfordpd.com

#4103  ascirrotto@westdeptfordpd.com

#4181  jwalker@westdeptfordpd.com

#4184  bsullivan@westdeptfordpd.com

#4135  cduffy@westdeptfordpd.com  (x157)

#4161  kscirrotto@westdeptfordpd.com  (x172)

             tcruz@westdeptfordpd.com  (x153)

             smahon@westdeptfordpd.com  (x144)​